Mad Love The Prequel
Album - Mad Love The Prequel
Cast - Sean Paul, David Guetta
Music Director - Various Artists
Release - 2018
Number of tracks - 9

Download to all songs of Mad Love The Prequel 2018 English album featuring casting: Sean Paul, David Guetta, Becky G, Dua Lipa, Ellie Goulding, Migos, Major Lazer. 9 songs. Download MP3 songs or listen online: 1. Naked Truth (feat. Jhené Aiko) - Sean Paul 2. Bad Love (feat. Ellie Goulding) - Sean Paul 3. Mad Love (feat. Becky G) - Sean Paul & David Guetta 4. Jump On It - Sean Paul 5. Tip Pon It (feat. Major Lazer) - Sean Paul  6. Jet Plane Trip (feat. Stefflon Don) - Sean Paul  7. Body (feat. Migos) - Sean Paul 8. Tek Weh Yuh Heart (feat. Tory Lanez) - Sean Paul 9. No Lie (feat. Dua Lipa) - Sean Paul